What's the difference between a leopard and jaguar?

The jaguar is stockier and more muscular than the leopard, with a compact body, a broader head and powerful jaws. The jaguar's tail is also generally shorter than the leopard's tail. Though jaguars and leopards both have coats that feature rosette patterns, a jaguar's rosettes have spots inside them