Tell me the name of a beyblade?

Here are the names of some Beyblades: Storm Pegasus, Rock Aries, Dark Wolf, Mad Cancer, Flame Libra, Earth Eagle, Poison Serpent, Spiral Capricorn, and Mercury Anubis.