How big is a country?

On Earth, we refer to a country as a distinct territorial area, or political entity occupied by a distinct group of people. A country can be any size or population. The smallest country in the world is Vatican City, at a mere point 5 sq km. The world's largest country is Russia, at 16 million sq km.