Why did marie antoinette get beheaded?

In 1793, Marie Antoinette was declared guilty of the 3 main charges against her: depletion of the national treasury, conspiracy against the internal and external security of the State, and high treason because of her intelligence activities in the interest of the enemy... Source: wikipedia.org