Who's the better quarterback tom brady?

Tom Brady is the football quarterback for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers of the National Football League. He spent his first 20 seasons with the New England Patriots, where he was central to the franchise's dynasty from 2001 to 2019. His former wife, a super model, is worth 4 times more than Tom.