How does the movie scream end?

SPOILERS! At the end of the movie Scream, The killers are Billy and Stu. Sidney throws the T.V on Stu's head and then shoots Billy in the head. Dewey is stabbed but survives, Randy is shot but survives. Dewey, Sidney, Randy and Gale Weathers are the only main characters who survive.