What is the cat in the hat's car called?

What is the cat in the hat's car called? The Super Luxurious Omnidirectional Watchamajigger, or S.L.O.W. is the Cat's vehicle. He says that this name was better than the first one, which was Super Hydraulic Instantaneous Transporter.