Who was in the coucil game of thrones?

Typically the Small Council in the Game of Thrones consisted of the Hand of the King, a Grand Maester, the Master of Coin, the Master of Laws, the Master of Ships, the Master of Whispers, and the Lord Commander of the Kingsgaurd.