Who is dummy in fortnite?

Dummy is a Rare Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale that can be purchased from the Item Shop for 1,200 V-Bucks. Dummy was introduced as a character at Compact Cars and near Pleasant Park, selling The Dub for 600 Bars, in Chapter 2: Season 5.