When is season two of lock and key coming out?

Locke and Key season 2 was confirmed in late March 2020. There's no official release date yet.

---

In late March 2020, Netflix confirmed a second season for its show Locke and Key. According to unofficial sources, writing for season 2 has already begun with an anticipated release date sometime in mid-2021.