What are the four houses of gryffindor?

They are called, Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, Slytherin, and Hufflepuff. GRYFFINDOR is described as the house of the daring and the brave.

---

There is only one Gryffindor house. However, there are four Hogwarts houses: Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw and Slytherin.