What does gucci mean?

Gucci is the name of a luxury Italian design company. When used in English slang, it is often used to denote something as high-priced or fancy. The opposite of Gucci would be straight-up basic, like that girl Tina who's at the 7/11 all hours wearin' those black socks with her slides. She ain't Gucci