What's in the impossible whopper?

The burger itself is made with a soy protein concentrate, several oils (including coconut and sunflower oil), and various additives. Placed between a sesame-seed bun with lettuce, tomatoes, pickles, onions, mayonnaise and ketchup. It almost tastes like a Whopper.

---

The Impossible Burger is "fake meat that bleeds" built of protein, fat, binders, & flavor by the Impossible Food company. Their "burger is made from genetically modified soy, & its characteristic "bleed" comes from soy leghemoglobin that's made from genetically engineered yeast" per CNET.