What's in the impossible whopper?

The burger itself is made with a soy protein concentrate, several oils (including coconut and sunflower oil), and various additives. Placed between a sesame-seed bun with lettuce, tomatoes, pickles, onions, mayonnaise and ketchup. It almost tastes like a Whopper.