What movies were robert downey junior in?

Over the course of his career, Robert Downey Jr. has starred in 94 films. He is best known for his roles as Tony Stark/Iron Man in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, and for his portrayal of Sherlock Holmes, with Judd Law as his sidekick, Doctor John Watson.