What's the name of the science fiction show that seth macfarlane does in?

The Orville. An American science fiction comedy-drama TV series, created by and starring Seth MacFarlane, as series protagonist Ed Mercer, an officer in the Planetary Union's line of exploratory space vessels in the 25th century.