What's the third fifty shades movie called?

Fifty Shades Freed is a 2018 American erotic romantic drama film directed by James Foley and written by Niall Leonard, and based on E. L. James's 2012 novel of the same name. It's the third and final installment in the Fifty Shades film trilogy following Fifty Shades of Grey and Fifty Shades Darker.