How long do you cook tater tots in an air fryer?

10 minutes

---

Preheat your air fryer to 400 degrees for 5 minutes. Spray your air fryer basket with non stick spray and pour in your frozen tater tots. If making half a bag set to 10 minutes and flip after 5 minutes.