Is skinny pop keto friendly?

It is not easy to determine whether popcorn is keto-friendly or not. Depending on the type of popcorn and the toppings, the carb count can vary a lot. It is a good thing that companies such as Skinny Pop have tried to make popcorn more available to those on a restrictive diet.