Who is robert paddington?

Robert Douglas Thomas Pattinson is an English actor. Starring in both big-budget and independent films, Pattinson has been ranked among the world's highest-paid actors. Time magazine named him one of the 100 most influential people in the world, and he was featured in the Forbes Celebrity 100 list