Tell me about the pokemon primate?

Primeape is a fighting-type Pokémon and is the evolved form of Mankey. It is a bipedal, simian Pokémon with a round body covered in whitish, shaggy fur. There is usually a throbbing vein on the left side of its forehead, and it is easily angered.