How much money do you get for winning the nobel prize?

As of 2020, a Nobel Prize winner receives a cash award of 9 million Swedish Krona, or approximately 935,000 US dollars.

---

Recent Nobel Prize winners receive 10 million Swedish krona, which is worth approximately 1.1 million U.S. dollars. This prize is divided if there are multiple winners for a subject area.