Do lions live in the jungle?

Do lions live in the jungle?Yes lions do live in the jungle. But not all lions are tamed in the jungle some lions are in the Circus and some lions are in the zoo.

---

Do lions live in the jungle? Despite their title, they don't actually live in the jungle at all. They only live in plains and grasslands. You can tell a Lion's age by the color of their mane.