What's the movie still waters about?

According to IMDb, in the 2011 movie Still Waters, Ben and Sally head to rural Queensland for some much needed time away. Unfortunately for Ben he has been marked. Something evil is calling him and won't rest until it's free. Sally has no idea the danger she is now in.