Does pickle juice help heartburn?

Although there have been no scientific studies to support the claim, there are many people who will swear by pickle juice's ability to alleviate heartburn. The only way to know whether it can be a good remedy for you, is to try it for yourself.

---

Yes. A few sips usually does the trick