Who is the rapper sleepy hollow?

Tegan Joshua Anthony Chambers (born December 20, 1999), known professionally as Sleepy Hallow, is a Jamaican-American rapper, singer and songwriter. Originally from Jamaica, Chambers grew up in the Flatbush section of Brooklyn.