What's your take on cats?

Cats are wonderful fun and loving companions. They are very independent but also want to be cuddled at times. They love to be around people and can be very entertaining with their antics. Watching them play, sleep, or just be themselves can help us relax and be at peace.

---

Cats are independent animals. Don’t need a lot of maintenance