How long is homemade spaghetti sauce good for?

Properly stored, homemade pasta sauce will last for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator. To further extend the shelf life of homemade pasta sauce, freeze it; freeze in covered airtight containers or heavy-duty freezer bags.