Is ryan seacrest a singer?

No, he is NOT a singer. Ryan John Seacrest (born December 24, 1974) is an American radio personality, television host, and producer. Seacrest is known for hosting the competition show American Idol, the syndicated countdown program American Top 40, and co-hosting Live with Kelly and Ryan.