What country speak english?

The countries where English is the official language are in alphabetical order: Antigua and Barbuda. Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Burundi. Cameroon, Canada, Cook Islands. Dominica. Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji. Ghana, Grenada, Guyana. India, Ireland. Jamaica. "worldpopulationreview"