Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What country speak english?

The countries where English is the official language are in alphabetical order: Antigua and Barbuda. Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Burundi. Cameroon, Canada, Cook Islands. Dominica. Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji. Ghana, Grenada, Guyana. India, Ireland. Jamaica. "worldpopulationreview"

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569978360434) }}

Points points 261
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world