What is dragon heart vengeance?

Dragonheart: Vengeance is an American-British-Romanian fantasy adventure film directed by Ivan Silvestrini. It is the third direct-to-video entry in the series, and the sequel to Dragonheart 4: Battle for the Heartfire. It was released on Netflix, DVD, and Blu-Ray on February 4, 2020.