What is the biggest lollipop in the world?

The largest lollipop was 7,003 lb, and was created by See’s Candies Lollipop Factory in Burlingame, California, USA, on 18 July 2012. The lollipop was chocolate-flavored and had the following measurements: 4 feet 8.75 inches in length, 3 feet 6 inches in width, and 5 feet 11 inches in height.