Who is c. j. zama?

Uzomah. Christopher James Uzomah (/juːˈzɒmə/ yoo-ZOM-ə; born January 14, 1993) is an American football tight end for the New York Jets of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Auburn and was drafted by the Cincinnati Bengals in the fifth round of the 2015 NFL Draft.