Can i cook frozen salmon in the air fryer?

Yes. Place the frozen salmon fillet skin side down directly into the basket. Air fryer at 390°F for 9 minutes. Open the basket and spray the salmon fillet with a thin layer of oil and season with a few sprinkles of salt directly onto the fillet. Air fryer at 390°F for another 7 to 8 minutes.