Where is jason jordan?

Jason Jordan is a retired soccer player who played for the Vancouver Whitecaps and is currently their third all-time leading scorer with 74 goals in 207 games. There is also a WWE wrestler known by the ring name Jason Jordan, whose real name is Nathan Everhart, that suffered a neck injury in 2018.