Did george the fifth have a daughter named mary?

George V had six children: Edward VIII, George VI, Mary, Princess Royal, Prince Henry, Duke of Gloucester, Prince George, Duke of Kent and Prince John. Mary was the paternal aunt of the current British monarch, Queen Elizabeth II.