What is the yellow my little pony's name?

The name of the yellow pegasus with the pink mane and tail in My Little Pony is Fluttershy. She is sweet and good-natured, but is timid and shy around others, though she is big-hearted enough to stand up for other ponies when they are in trouble. Fluttershy has a great love and care for all animals.