What's the second spiciest pepper in the world?

The top five spiciest peppers in 2019 are (from hottest to mildest): Carolina Reaper, Trinidad Moruga Scorpion, 7 Pot Douglah, 7 Pot Primo, and Trinidad Scorpion “Butch T."