Name the disney fairies?

Some of the Disney fairie names are Tinker Bell, Zarina, Periwinkle, Vidia, Silvermist, Rosetta, Fawn, Queen Clarion, Iridessa, Lord Milori, Terence, Sled, Glimmer, Gliss, Spike, Clank, Chloe, Fairy Gary, Fairy Mary, Dewey, Marina, and Puck.