What are german dog commands?

6 Major commands and 1 Fun English:German(Pronunciation) Sit: Sitz(zit-zen),Down: Platz(plah-tz), Stand: Steh(sh-tay), Stay: Bleib(blibe), Heel: Fuss(foos),Come:Hier(heee-a)Speak: GibLaut(gib-lout) visit site for more here -https://www.mndogtraining.com/dogcommands-german/