Does the rock do his own stunts?

In Hollywood, you're only as good as the guy doing your stunts. And in the case of Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, he might have the best damn stuntman in the entire business. ... But just like wrestling, it's a family business and The Rock's stuntman is none other than his cousin Tanoai Reed.