What's the longest word in australian?

English is the de facto national language in Australia. The longest word in English dictionaries is 45 words long. It’s the name of a lung disease and is difficult to pronounce in its entirety. Here it is divided into parts: pneumono—ultra microscopic— silico—volcano—coniosis.