When was the last time tom brady was shutout?

Brady's last shutout came when he was 29-years-old in a New England Patriots loss to the Miami Dolphins on Week 14 of the 2006 season, per NFL Research. The first shutout of Brady's career came to be on Week 1 of the 2003 season against the host Buffalo Bills.