Do you know who cardi b. is?

Belcalis Marlenis Almánzar Cephus (born October 11, 1992), known professionally as Cardi B, is an American rapper and songwriter. She first gained popularity as an influencer on Vine and Instagram.

---

Do you know who cardi b. is? Belcalis Marlenis Almánzar Cephus, known professionally as Cardi B, is an American rapper and songwriter. She1st gained popularity as an influencer on Vine/Instagram. From 2015-2017, she was as a regular cast member on the VH1 television series Love & Hip Hop