What is joy adamson's pet?

Friederike "Joy" Adamson was known for her conservation efforts associated with Elsa the Lioness. In 1956 George Adamson her husband in the course of his job shot & killed a lioness. The smallest of her 3 cubs Elsa was raised by the couple. The 2 larger cubs were cared for by a zoo in Rotterdam.