Who won the first pro bowl?

The 1st pro bowl to feature AFC and NFC teams was played on January 24, 1971. The NFC won the game by a score of 27–6. MVP of the game was shared by Fred Carr of the Packers and Mel Renfro of the Cowboys. The game was played at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in front of 48,222 fans.