What is the population of alexandria ocasio cortez district?

As of 2020, Alexandrea Ocasio-Cortez represents New York's 14th congressional district in the U.S. House of Representatives. The 14th district is entirely within New York City and includes parts of boroughts of Queens and the Bronx which in 2019 reported a population of 696,664.