What is the secret formula in spongebob?

The Krabby Patty consists of lettuce, cheese, tomatoes, tartar sauce, mayo, flour, tumeric, sea salt, land salt, barnacle shavings, a patty, mustard, ketchup, two buns and onions. The rest is a secret. Some experts say the secret is a pinch of King Neptune's Poseidon Powder, but that is unverified.