Who is mary magnum?

Mary Magnum, M A G N U M, is a character from the 2001 Canadian movie, Jesus Christ Vampire Hunter. Mary Magdalene, M A G D A L E N E, was the controversial female mentioned in the New Testament Gospels as a repentant follower, & possibly a financier, of Jesus Christ & his apostles.