How big is the biggest snowball?

The largest snowball measures 10.04 m (32.94 ft) in circumference and was rolled by students from ASME Michigan Technological University (USA), in Houghton, Michigan, USA, on 29 March 2013. The diameter of the snowball measures 10.45 ft. 9.28ft tall