When is ammy's two coming to disney plus?

Disney has announced that “Under Wraps 2,” the sequel to the Halloween Disney Channel Original Movie “Under Wraps,” will be coming to Disney+ on Friday 30th September 2022, after it premieres on the Disney Channel Sunday 25th Sept. 2022.